Great News at Central

Great News for Central Joinery Group Ltd

We are delighted to announce 2 new members have joined our team at Central Joinery Group Ltd
Craig Beaumont, Sales Surveyor and Jamie Wood, Computer Aided Designer both have a wealth of knowledge in the industry and will be a great asset to our team if you require anything please contact enquires@centraljoinerygroup.co.uk

 

To bolster and refresh our team we have introduced Craig Beaumont as Sales Surveyor and Jamie Wood Computer Aided Designer to Central Joinery Group (CJG) we are now are offering the bespoke services throughout the UK.

CJG offer a range of Pine to Oak Staircases and Windows, ideal for the Self Builder to larger house builder.

For more information, visit www.centraljoinerygroup.co.uk or call us on 01283 212142

 

REP MAP

Wales and East    Craig Beaumont   07799 793347 Craig@centraljoinerygroup.co.uk
Yorks / Lincs   Vince Green        07799 793345 Vince@centraljoinerygroup.co.uk
Regional Surveyor Ken Bucknall  07917 085894   Ken@centraljoinerygroup.co.uk
North/South    Rebecca Ashmore 07799 793348

Rebecca@centraljoinerygroup.co.uk

 

  • Service Full site survey and measuring service by CJG staff
  • Brochures  are available from your local Rep or our website, please click here

 

A full bespoke service is available so feel free to send any bespoke enquiries to the Sales Manager or our dedicated sales team

 

Sales Manager Rebecca Ashmore Rebecca@centraljoinerygroup.co.uk
Windows & Doors Ian Russell Ian@centraljoinerygroup.co.uk
Design and Estimator Mark Wrath Mark@centraljoinerygroup.co.uk
Transport & Planning Martin Reddin Martin@centraljoinerygroup.co.uk

 

Call us today to take advantage of our free site survey and delivery 

01283 212142